gis-l: Fwd: Hurricane Irma Imagery

Jackson, Kimberly D. Kimberly.D.Jackson at dep.state.fl.us
Tue Sep 12 10:48:19 EDT 2017


Please e-mail Jason Ray at DEM GIS for more information about expanded imagery acquisition plans. I will send a follow up e-mail when these imagery data will be available via our GIS. Thanks. Kimberly

Get Outlook for iOS<https://aka.ms/o0ukef>
________________________________
From: Ray, Jason <Jason.Ray at em.myflorida.com>
Sent: Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:38:30 AM
To: Helena McMullen _hmcmullen at leegov.com; (peakl at hillsboroughcounty.org); a.jones at okeechobeepa.com; Al Hill; Amy Hoyt (hoytal at leegov.com); Angie K. Tootle (Angie.Tootle at stpete.org); Ann Chaney; Bert Miller; Beth Norton; Bryan Zumwalt (bzumwalt at co.pinellas.fl.us); Bryan.McCall at hardeecounty.net; BurtMiller at Colliergov.net; 'carsond at HillsboroughCounty.ORG'; ccromer at volusia.org; Celeste Fournier; Charlie Gonzalez; Christine Benkly K.; cjennings at hcbcc.org; Dan Sambenedetto; Darryl Clare; David Coley; Edwin Blaine; Fay Walker; Fay Walker (fwalker at alachuasheriff.org); Frank Hagy; 'Gary.Pederzolli at charlottefl.com'; Harold Bigham (bigharold at co.walton.fl.us); howardj at miccosukeetribe.com; 'jacobsl at HillsboroughCounty.Org'; James Ireland (jmirelan at myescambia.com); Jason Gregory (jgregory at nassauflpa.com); Jennifer Morgan; Susich, Jessica (Gulf Co Alt EM); John Poleon (John.Poleon at ocfl.net); Jordan, Dave; Joseph Borries; Kelly Ratchinsky (kratchin at pbcgov.com); Ken Gibbs (kgibbs at bcpa.net); Wolfe, Ken (Okaloosa Co Alt EM); Kerry Wright; Kevin Kryzda; Kevin Laird (laikevin at co.walton.fl.us); Kim Rohrs; Kimberly Steele; Louis Schoolkate (Louis.Schoolkate at ocfl.net); Manuel Padron (MPadron at co.hernando.fl.us); Mary Meade (mmeade at co.pinellas.fl.us); MaryAnne Tong; Melvin Barnes; Michael J. Campbell (mcampbell at sjcfl.us); Michelle Wilson (wilmichelle at co.walton.fl.us); Partick Pence (PenceP at talgov.com); Pat Bowman; Paul Womble; Richard Zyvoloski; Roger Charity (CHARITY at coj.net); Ron Croft (Columbia Co Alt EM); Simpson, Ryan (Putnam Co Alt EM); Sankaran, Lakshmi; Santa Rosa County GIS; Scott Burton; Scott Warner (swarner at baycountyfl.gov); Scott Weisman; 'soheila.ajabshir at miamidade.gov'; Sue Carroll (SCarroll at lakecountyfl.gov); Ted Phillips (tphi at OSCEOLA.ORG); Tim Witt (tim.witt at brevardcounty.us); Tom Tibbitts; Troy Nagle (Troy.Nagle at claycountygov.com); 'Val Jarvis'; Ogaga, Victoria; vmorrow at broward.org; Will Rice; beth.stys at MyFWC.com; Jared Causseaux; Karen Cummins; Kathleen O'Keife; Jackson, Kimberly D.; Mary.Litrico at flhealth.gov; Sara Wander; BRenard at admin.fsu.edu; Lex Thomas; sam at geoplan.ufl.edu; Stephen Hodge; Axel Griner; Householder, Eric; James Walters; John Crowe; Karen Kebart; Kevin Brown; Paul Buchanan; Steve Dicks
Cc: Butgereit, Richard
Subject: Hurricane Irma Imagery

All,

Collections of imagery have started coming in and public facing Group in our AGOL Org has been stood up for awareness.

Irma Imagery Group: http://floridadisaster.maps.arcgis.com/home/group.html?id=b1e35ddb0e754967805820eabf878ced#overview

Please continue to monitor this Group for additional imagery collections.

Thanks.

Jason Ray
GIS Administrator
Florida Division of Emergency Management
jason.ray at em.myflorida.com<mailto:jason.ray at em.myflorida.com>
850-815-4730 (Office)
850-443-0170 (Mobile)

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.dep.state.fl.us/pipermail/gis-l/attachments/20170912/8733f7e1/attachment.html>


More information about the GIS-L mailing list